Election Commission

Election Commission

The Election Commission is responsible for organization and holding of Legal Assembly, Board, President, Vice-President and Checkup Committee members election.

The Election Commission is elected by the Legal Assembly consisting of 9 (nine) members governed by the Head.

A member of the Election Commission can submit a voluntary powers termination notice to the Board. In case of a halfway termination of Election Commission member powers, the Board appoints another temporary member of the Election Commission at the vacant place. This Board's decision should be approved at next Legal Assembly meeting. If the Board's decision isn't approved, such a temporary member of the Election Commission leaves it, but all the decisions made with the participation of this member remain valid.

Election Commission members are elected for 2 (two) years with the possibility of re-taking this position for the next term. Election Commission members keep their powers till the next composition of Election Commission is chosen.

The Election Commission approves its own regulations and other documents. The protocol of Board, President, Vice-President election results is signed by all Election Commission members and is handed to the Secretariat for keeping. Any Board's member can become acquainted with election protocols data during Secretariat's working hours.

The Election Commission meeting is considered to be valid if more than a half of its members is present. The Election Commission decisions are rendered by votes majority of members who are present at the meeting.

Election Commission provisions are approved by the Board.

The documents regarding the candidate on the position of Board Member, President or Vice-President, including candidate's personal written consent, are submitted to the Election Commission in terms defined in the Statute in the following order:

  • specified documents are submitted to the Secretariat in digital and written form, after what the Secretariat organizes and ensures documents' delivery to the Head of Election Commission as soon as practicable. The date of documents submission to the Election Commission is considered to be the date of Secretariat's mark regarding their receipt.
  • The Election Commission Head is to familiarize all Election Commission members with received documents during three business days starting from the receipt moment according to the Provision 13.8.1. of the Statute.

Election Commission Members for 2017-2019

  1. Taras Bespaliy (head)
  2. Anastasia Glushchenko
  3. Oleg Kachmar
  4. Mykyta Nuralin
  5. Volodymyr Pavlenko
  6. Yuriy Pita
  7. Yuriy Sergeyev
  8. Nikolay Sokolov
  9. Sergiy Tarasevych

Election Commission Members for 2015-2017

  1. Andrii Mykolaiovych Hrynchuk
  2. Serhii Viktorovych Zhukov
  3. Dmytro Anatoliiovych Kysil
  4. Arsen Yevhenovych Miliutin
  5. Rostyslav Anatoliiovych Molodetskyi
  6. Viktor Pavlovych Moroz
  7. Volodymyr Ivanovych Pavlenko
  8. Yurii Anatoliiovych Pita
  9. Yurii Volodymyrovych Serheev

Election Commission Members for 2013-2015

  1. Olha Ivanivna Habryk
  2. Yevhen Anatoliiovych Hrushovets
  3. Serhii Viktorovych Zhukov (Head)
  4. Yevhen Vadymovych Levitskyi
  5. Mariana Ihorivna Lehotska
  6. Ihor Volodymyrovych Lynnyk
  7. Ihor Oleksandrovych Melnyk
  8. Rostyslav Anatoliiovych Molodetskyi
  9. Olesia Oleksiivna Kholopik (Secretary)

Election Commission Members for 2011-2013

  1. Olena Oleksandrivna Balbekova
  2. Volodymyr Anatoliiovych Derevianchuk
  3. Olena Hryhorivna Zolotarevska
  4. Mariia Vasylivna Klichak
  5. Oksana Hryhorivna Kozhukhivska
  6. Mykyta Viacheslavovych Nuralin
  7. Iryna Anatoliivna Sielivanova (Head)
  8. Roman Serhiiovych Tytykalo (Secretary)
  9. Oleksandra Serhiivna Kharlan