Chairmen of committees

Head of The Committee on Agricultural Law

Ihor Melnyk

Managing Partner, JSC «IMG Partners»

melnyk@imgpartners.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Agricultural Law

Maxim Maksimenko

Counsel at Spenser & Kauffmann

m.maksimenko@sklaw.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Agricultural Law

Victoria Varyenikova

Attorney, lawyer LLC "Legal firm "Sofia"

viki204@yandex.ru

Head of Committee on ADR

Irina Nazarova

Managing Partner at ENGARDE law firm

irina.nazarova@engarde.com

Deputy Head of Committee on ADR

Oleksandr Volkov

Lawyer at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners law offices

o.volkov@epap.ua

Head of Committee on Banking, Finance and Insurance Law

Julia Kirpa

Partner of AEQUO

kyrpa@aequo.com.ua

Deputy Head of Committee on Banking, Finance and Insurance Law

Igor Grigorov

Lawyer

igor.grygorov@fidobank.ua

Deputy Head of Committee on Banking, Finance and Insurance Law

Rostislav Matyash

President, Legislative Director of PJSC "Alfa-Bank"

Rostislav.Matyash@alfabank.kiev.ua

Head of Committee on IP Law & Advertisement

Kateryna Oliynyk

Senior counsel of intellectual property law firm «Arzinger»

Kateryna.Oliinyk@arzinger.ua

Ірина Стройко

Deputy Head of Committee on IP Law & Advertisement

Taras Kyslyy

Counsellor, Head of Intellectual Property / Technology, Media and Telecommunications "Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners" Ukraine

t.kyslyy@epap.ua

Deputy Head of Committee on IP Law & Advertisement

Victoria Ostapchuk

Attorney, Patent Attorney, Managing Partner, LLC "Synergy"

synergy@synergy.ua

Head of The Competition Law Committee

Ihor Svechkar

Partner with law firm "Asters"

Igor.svechkar@asterslaw.com

Deputy Head of The Competition Law Committee

Maxim Nazarenko

Advisor Sayenko Kharenko

MNazarenko@sk.ua

Head of the UBA Committee on Enforcement Law

Irina Serbin

Partner Ario

irina_serbin@ukr.net

Deputy Head of the UBA Committee on Enforcement Law

Igor Nikolayev

Legal counsel at Commercial Law Center

inikolaev@clc.com.ua

Head of The Committee on Constitutional Law & Human Rights

Alyona Shulima

Senior adviser LLC "Consulting Kesaryev"

a.shulima@kesarev.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on Constitutional Law & Human Rights

Vadim Halaychuk

Director of LLC "Moor & Partners"

gvadym2@gmail.com

Head of The Committee on Corporate Law & Stock Markets

Anna Babich

Partner Aequo

babych@aequo.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Corporate Law & Stock Markets

Anna Zorya

Partner at Arzinger Law Office

anna.zorya@arzinger.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Corporate Law & Stock Markets

Mariya Orlyk

Partner at CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz

maria.orlyk@cms-rrh.com

Head of The Committee on Criminal Law & Procedure

Eugene Solodko

Lawyer and Senior Partner "Solodko and partners"

e@solodko.kiev.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Criminal Law & Procedure

Taras Bezpalyy

Counselor JC "Legal Alliance"

bezpalyy@l-a.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Criminal Law & Procedure

Denis Ovcharov

Partner practice legal security business Yuskutum

denis.ovcharov@juscutum.com

Head of The Committee on Medical Law

Olena Bedenko-Zvarydchuk

Director of LC "MedAdvokat"

olenabedenko@ukr.net

Deputy Head of The Committee on Medical Law

Svitlana Malinovska

Senior lawyer of Arzinger Law Office

Svitlana.Malynovska@arzinger.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Medical Law

Marina Slobodnichenko

Partner of LC «Jurimex»

slobodnichenko.m@jurimex.com.ua

Head of The Committee on International Law

Yuri Kushnir

Managing partner "Kushnir, Yakym'yak and partners"

yuri.kushnir@kypartners.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on International Law

Vitaly Vlasyuk

Counselor "ePravo", graduate student of International Law Institute of International Relations of Kiev im.T. Shevchenko

partner@epravo.org

Deputy Head of The Committee on International Law

Oleksandr Yevsyutin

Director of Bank "EMP"

ev@donadvocat.com

Head of The Committee on Real Estate & Construction Law

Stanislav Gerasimenko

Senior Associate, Head of Real estate practice Eterna Law

stas.gerasymenko@gmail.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on Real Estate & Construction Law

Sergiy Smirnov

Councillor at Sayenko Kharenko

ssmirnov@sk.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Real Estate & Construction Law

Yuri Pita

Managing Partner at Khomenko, Pita & Partners

yuriy.pita@kpp-kiev.com

Head of The Committee on Tax and Customs Law

Vladislav Sokolovskyi

Managing partner of AK "Sokolovskyi and Partners"

vs@splf.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Tax and Customs Law

Natalia Dubina

Head the tax practice of «MG Group»

dubina@mggroup.vip

Deputy Head of The Committee on Tax and Customs Law

Andrii Gavrilyuk

Head of Legal Department of Tax Law "Fozzy Retail"

awgavrylyuk@gmail.com

Head of The Committee on Energy, Oil and Gas

Tetyana Tarasyuk

Legislative Director of "Kyivoblenergo"

Tetyana.Tarasyuk@koe.vsei.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Energy, Oil and Gas

Oleksandr Burtoviy

Partner "Antika"

aburtovoy@antikalaw.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Energy, Oil and Gas

Oleg Polishchuk

Director of Legal Services, State Enterprise "Energorynok"

polischyk@rambler.ru

Head of The Committee on Media and Advertising Law

Irina Stroyko

General Counsel "Studio 1 + 1", Director of "Youth Distribution"

istroyko@ukr.net

Deputy Head of The Committee on Media and Advertising Law

Lesia Tarnovetska

Lawyer, director of the charitable organization "Fund Zagory family" assistant - consultant of MP

tarnovetska@ukr.net


Head of The Committee on Telecom, IT & Internet Law

Mykyta Polatayko

Lawyer, coordinator of IT practices in the law firm Sayenko Kharenko

MPolatayko@sk.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Telecom, IT & Internet Law

Olena Vardamatska

Lawyer, leader of IP / IT practice LLC "Wolf Theis"

olena.vardamatska@gmail.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on Telecom, IT & Internet Law

Dmytro Gadomsky

CEO Axon Partners

gadomsky@axon.partners

Head of The Committee on Procedural Law

Anna Ogrenchuk

Managing partner of LCF

ogrenchuk@lcfgroup.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Procedural Law

Arsen Milutin

Advisor jurisprudence "Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners" Ukraine

a.miliutin@epap.ua

Head of The Committee on Sport Law

Oleksiy Kolchanov

Corporate Secretary "Metinvest Holding"

oleksiy.kolchanov@gmail.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on Sport Law

Anton Sotir

Corporate Secretary "Metinvest Holding"

anton.sotir@goldengate-law.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on Sport Law

Sergii Koval

Lawyer and partner of K Partners Sport Management

sergii_koval@yahoo.com

Chairman of The Committee With Transport Law

Artem Volkov

Practice Leader maritime and transport law Law Firm "ANK"

avolkov@ank.odessa.ua

Deputy Chairman of The Committee With Transport Law

Andriy Selyutin

Head of South Ukrainian office advisor JSC "Arzinger"

Andriy.Selyutin@arzinger.ua

Deputy Chairman of The Committee With Transport Law

Yuriy Sergeyev

Managing Partner of the Law Office Sergeyevih

yuriy.sergeyev@srgv.com

Head of The Committee on Labor Law

Serhii Silchenko

Partner, head of tax and labor disputes in judicial practice law firm «ILF»

silchenko@ilf-ua.com

Head of The Committee on Labor Law

Oksana Voynarovska

Partner of "Vasil Kisil and Partners"

voynarovska@vkp.kiev.ua

Head of The Committee on Pharmaceutical Law

Ilya Kostin

Partner of "Legal Alliance"

kostin@l-a.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Pharmaceutical Law

Iryna Holovkova

Director of Legal Department in Ukraine, Agent of the Prevention of Corruption ask LLC "Pharma Start» | Acino Group

Iryna.Holovkova@acino-pharma.com

Head of The Committee on Civil Law

Roman Titikalo

Lawyer, head of AB "Tytykalo and partners", member of the Kyiv Regional Council

r.titikalo@gmail.com

Deputy Head of The Committee on Civil Law

Vladislav Kysil

Partner of "KPD Consulting"

v.kysil@kpdconsulting.com.ua

Deputy Head of The Committee on Civil Law

Irina Moroz

Lawyer, partner of AGA Partners Law Firm

moroz@agalawyers.org

RECOVER PASSWORD